Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2017

ChemDry has been to my home multiple times over the last 3 years. I have pets and I routinely schedule them to clean my rugs. They do a tremendous job, are punctual, and are easy to work with scheduling. After my most recent cleaning, my dog ate some fertilizer and threw up on the newly cleaned rugs. ChemDry was able to come back within 24 hours to clean the stain fitting me in to a tight schedule. I appreciated the flexibility. I would highly recommend ChemDry for any rug cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2017

I used Chem-Dry of Mount Vernon for the first time yesterday, and very pleased. Prompt, excellent, personable service.Thank You.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 30 2017

Great customer service from beginning to end and our carpet looks fantastic!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 25 2017

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Chem-Dry to anyone. They were able to help me on short notice, everyone was very courteous and professional, and my carpets look great! Because of their unique cleaning method, the carpets dried more quickly and there was no overpowering "just shampooed" odor. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2017

Jose did an amazing job cleaning our carpet. You can feel and smell the difference once you step in it. Highly recommended company to those looking to get their carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2017

Good communication and excellent job on the carpets. Matt was friendly and professional, and arrived just when he said he would. I will use Chem-Dry of Mount Vernon again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 11 2017

Thanks for the carpet cleaning. I was very pleased with the final outcome. Service Technician was helpful and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 10 2017

Very happy with my experience. It was easy to get an appointment and they left leaving my carpets better then new! Will definitely be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2017

Office staff was great in scheduling and the work was done efficiently in the time frame I requested. Thanks!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 28 2017

We were very pleased with Chem Dry. Every aspect of our experience from booking our appointment to the job being done was very easy and efficient. Matt did a very good job for us, explaining the cleaning process and getting our carpets looking much brighter and fresher looking. Thank you for the good job. We have you in our contact list.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE