Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kelly Thomas source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2020

As a professional person with a busy schedule I appreciated the quick responses and the easy scheduling and the on-time arrival and high quality carpet cleaning services. Everything was hassle free, that is important to me.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

TERESA MATTSON source icon for review

Published May 15 2020

👍 Awesome service! Very professional, personable and a pleasure to work with. Having used rug doctor rentals many times we will never do that again. What these guys can do in about an hour would take us hours of back breaking work for sub standard results. We can’t thank you enough!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

JB Cook source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2020

From the the return call (which was less than 5minutes from leaving a quote request) to the technician who called before getting started to make sure my concerns were met... these folks were amazing. We bought a house that was pet smell haven and needed the carpets “nuked” clean and we had a short window to get it done before we moved in. They went above and beyond to accommodate! I would recommend them to anyone and btw... our new home smells GREAT!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Clinton Griffeth source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2020

Amazing service and quality. Took my 40 year old POS carpet and made me not hate it quite so much. Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kate Anderson source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2020

I have three golden retrievers whose health and safety is my top priority. Chem-Dry of Mount Vernon helps me maintain a clean and safe environment for the pups, my carpets look wonderful, and the team is delightful to work with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mark Nelson source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2020

I've used Chem-Dry of Mount Vernon (Joseph Vest) for my last three carpet cleanings and am VERY pleased with all aspects of their service. In 30 years of owning homes and rental properties, Chem-Dry of Mount Vernon is one of the best floor cleaning companies I've run across, and Joe is a real professional and pleasure to work with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Season Rockwell source icon for review

Published Feb 07 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

spike vanstrike source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2020

Very professional team, thanks!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE