Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2017

I used Chem Dry for the first time yesterday to clean my area rugs and couch. As a mom of three kids and a dog, I could not have been happier. My rugs look great and my couch looks brand new. The technician was friendly, prompt and even notified me he could arrive earlier than scheduled if needed. I am looking forward to using them in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2017

I've used Chem Dry to clean my rugs ince the 1980s and in four different homes! Discovered them when they were cleaning a hotel lobby in my town and the manager explained that the carpet didn't get dirty again right away as with so many soapy cleaners. Chem Dry gets out spots and unmentionables from pets and dries in a couple of hours. Plus, the spray can of touch up product works great between cleanings. I've enjoyed working with Michele and Joseph (he's a hoot) here in Skagit, they're prompt, honest, and work to give you the best price. Can't imagine why I'd ever use another service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2014

Awesome and fast! Couldn't ask for more prompt friendly service! Thanks Michelle and Joseph! So glad you could come out right away! Now I can come home Monday to a clean fresh house! Osium! Thanks a million......

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 24 2016

Outstanding service! Jeff was very personable and was knowledgable about carpets and the different cleaners! I highly recommend him! And Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2017

We have used Chemical Dry for many years and have always been pleased! But today took the prize! Yesterday our old doggie vomited in multiple places on our pale beige carpet (cleaned only 3 weeks ago!) leaving nasty stains. "Joe" came this morning with his Chem Dry magic, and it looks like new again!!! I recommend Chen Dry with complete confidence! Thanks Chen Dry! Joan Myer, Anacortes

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2013

Great company to deal with and have been for the last 14 years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2014

My husband and I have been using Chem Dry for 15 years and I would never use anyone else. The customer service I receive is always 100%. What Chem Dry offers is second to none in regards to CLEANING, PRODUCT AND DRY TIME. I love that it is ALL NATURAL! If you are searching for a Carpet Cleaning Company look no further, choose Chem Dry of Mount Vernon you will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2015

Joe has been cleaning rental properties for us for many years. Only once was the carpet so badly stained with pet urine that it needed a lot of extra help and he was still able to get the job done with out us having to replace the carpet. He let us know up front our options and helped us decide the best way to go once he saw it. We continue to refer him to friends, family and clients.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE