Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 25 2017

My first experience with Chem-Dry was great. They were friendly, polite, efficient and on time. Matt was fun, very informative and did a great job. Most important, the dogs loved him. Again, thank you Chem-Dry and Matt, we will call again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2017

We have used Chem Dry for many years and have always been pleased with their service. It's professional, prompt, and leaves our carpets looking like new. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2015

I had a tenant move out and need some emergency cleaning for my new tenant moving in. They were able to come the same day I called which was awesome. They did a wonderful job and were so friendly. They did everything they said they would. Be sure to get clarity on each service they might suggest and pricing. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2017

2nd time having them clean my carpets, always fast, professional service, and a great value.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2017

Chem-Dry cleaned the carpets in our boat and also an antique Persian carpet. They performed the work rapidly and very professionally. The results are outstanding. The people at Chm-Dry are welcoming and very pleasant to work with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2017

Love Chem-Dry of Mount Vernon. They got out some tough stains today. Our carpet looks great. Very professional. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 30 2017

On time. Very professional. Carpet cleaning and sofa cleaning turned out great. Would use Chem-Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2017

Chem Dry was truly concerned about my carpet issue and did their best to get to me in a timely manner.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE