Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 11 2017

Thanks for the carpet cleaning. I was very pleased with the final outcome. Service Technician was helpful and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 10 2017

Very happy with my experience. It was easy to get an appointment and they left leaving my carpets better then new! Will definitely be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2017

Office staff was great in scheduling and the work was done efficiently in the time frame I requested. Thanks!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 28 2017

We were very pleased with Chem Dry. Every aspect of our experience from booking our appointment to the job being done was very easy and efficient. Matt did a very good job for us, explaining the cleaning process and getting our carpets looking much brighter and fresher looking. Thank you for the good job. We have you in our contact list.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2017

Thank you so much for making the rugs look like new! I was very impressed with Matt and his work ethic. He arrived on time and did a quick assessment of the area rugs and carpet. He was GREAT. He let me know if there were any concerns regarding "condition" of the rugs. I would certainly use ChemDry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2017

I enjoyed their service and product! The guy was friendly and efficient. It was a very pleasant experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2017

Great work.  Arrived on time, very efficient, would use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2013

Luke, cleaned my carpets and they look great! These guys have great customer service. It started with my initial phone call,& ended with great looking carpet, that were dry in no time. Very Happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2014

Always been very happy with the quality of work from Chem Dry.  We've been using them for years...best Carpet Cleaning Company in the Valley!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE