Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2019

Had moved into current home a year ago, carpets hadn't been cleaned. House still had cigarette smell throughout. Chem-dry did most amazing professional job. Carpet looks like new. Have taken to leaving shoes at door when I come inside to avoid tracking in any possible dirt on this now beautiful carpet. Will HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone needing this type of service. Thank your CHEM-DRY!!!!!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 01 2019

Joe Vest was very professional and worked to my very crazy schedule. Even when I missed my appointment in the morning he was very eager to make things right and help me get my carpets looking great for my final inspection. Much love to Joe and the Chem-Dry family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 31 2019

Chem-Dry did an excellent job of cleaning our carpet. They were also able to come out on very short notice, which was very appreciative. All the staff that I was in contact with were very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Chem-Dry. Thanks for doing such a great job and will definitely use your services again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2019

On time, thorough in describing what could/could not be accomplished, carpet looks much better!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2019

The technician was very knowledgeable. He has done an excellent job on my furniture twice now. In addition, he is absolutely polite making me feel comfortable having him in my home. My furniture looks notably different and newer than before he worked his magic. I have strong feeling about not using a lot of chemicals. Chem- Dry is a wonderful choice as they skillfully use water and pressure without using dangerous chemicals.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2019

The carpets look great and the cost was what they said it would be. The carpets were dry very soon after the job was done. I would easily recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 31 2018

Very efficient, was in and out in no time. Was knowledgable about products and best options. Thanks Joe!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 09 2018

They responded the NEXT day I called. Came out and gave me the quote and did the job that very day! Joseph was friendly, professional and speedy. Will recommend highly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2018

When we called to make an appointment, we expected to wait a week or two, but they made it to our home in just a few days! Matt cleaned three major rooms and a hallway, the carpets look wonderful and smell fresh too! We've already referred Chem-Dry to our friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2018

Matt was on time, was helpful and is very professional. My carpets look beautiful. I definitely recommend them for cleaning carpets.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE