Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 30 2017

On time. Very professional. Carpet cleaning and sofa cleaning turned out great. Would use Chem-Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2017

Chem Dry was truly concerned about my carpet issue and did their best to get to me in a timely manner.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2017

ChemDry has been to my home multiple times over the last 3 years. I have pets and I routinely schedule them to clean my rugs. They do a tremendous job, are punctual, and are easy to work with scheduling. After my most recent cleaning, my dog ate some fertilizer and threw up on the newly cleaned rugs. ChemDry was able to come back within 24 hours to clean the stain fitting me in to a tight schedule. I appreciated the flexibility. I would highly recommend ChemDry for any rug cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2017

I used Chem-Dry of Mount Vernon for the first time yesterday, and very pleased. Prompt, excellent, personable service.Thank You.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 30 2017

Great customer service from beginning to end and our carpet looks fantastic!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 25 2017

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Chem-Dry to anyone. They were able to help me on short notice, everyone was very courteous and professional, and my carpets look great! Because of their unique cleaning method, the carpets dried more quickly and there was no overpowering "just shampooed" odor. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2017

Jose did an amazing job cleaning our carpet. You can feel and smell the difference once you step in it. Highly recommended company to those looking to get their carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2017

Good communication and excellent job on the carpets. Matt was friendly and professional, and arrived just when he said he would. I will use Chem-Dry of Mount Vernon again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE