Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2018

This company was a pleasure to work with. Pricing was competitive, didn't feel pressured into services I didn't want/need. The tech Matthew was great in giving us options based on time/budget. The final results were beyond expectation. Would recommend to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2018

We are return customers to Chem-Dry. Our experiences have been fabulous. Their professionalism and efficiency is perfect. They do a GREAT job, our carpet looks brand new!! This time we also had our chair and ottoman cleaned, they also look brand new!! I highly recommend Chem-Dry for carpet and upholstery cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2018

I would highly recommend Chem-Dry! The service was excellent and I was extremely happy with the results! Fast and professional service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2018

Matthew was very polite, straight forward, and realistic about our carpet situation (cleaning). He did a great job and we’re pleasantly happy with clean carpets. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2018

Quick, tidy and right price. I’d recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2018

Great Service! I gave Chem-dry a difficult task after our dogs spread cocoa powder throughout our living room one day. They amazingly got it all out and you can't even tell anything happened.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 15 2018

After a poor experience with another company I called Chem Dry. Michelle was both knowledgeable and kind. She sent Joseph out to us right away. His 19 years of experience were immediately evident. He recommended the right treatment for our carpet and they are now as good as new! Don't waste your time or money with the competition, CALL CHEM DRY! Thank you to Michelle and Joseph!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2018

I was pleased with the job done by Chem Dry and I won't hesitate to call them in the future.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE