Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 28 2017

We were very pleased with Chem Dry. Every aspect of our experience from booking our appointment to the job being done was very easy and efficient. Matt did a very good job for us, explaining the cleaning process and getting our carpets looking much brighter and fresher looking. Thank you for the good job. We have you in our contact list.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2017

Thank you so much for making the rugs look like new! I was very impressed with Matt and his work ethic. He arrived on time and did a quick assessment of the area rugs and carpet. He was GREAT. He let me know if there were any concerns regarding "condition" of the rugs. I would certainly use ChemDry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2017

I enjoyed their service and product! The guy was friendly and efficient. It was a very pleasant experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2017

Great work.  Arrived on time, very efficient, would use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2013

Luke, cleaned my carpets and they look great! These guys have great customer service. It started with my initial phone call,& ended with great looking carpet, that were dry in no time. Very Happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2014

Always been very happy with the quality of work from Chem Dry.  We've been using them for years...best Carpet Cleaning Company in the Valley!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2017

I used Chem Dry for the first time yesterday to clean my area rugs and couch. As a mom of three kids and a dog, I could not have been happier. My rugs look great and my couch looks brand new. The technician was friendly, prompt and even notified me he could arrive earlier than scheduled if needed. I am looking forward to using them in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2017

I've used Chem Dry to clean my rugs ince the 1980s and in four different homes! Discovered them when they were cleaning a hotel lobby in my town and the manager explained that the carpet didn't get dirty again right away as with so many soapy cleaners. Chem Dry gets out spots and unmentionables from pets and dries in a couple of hours. Plus, the spray can of touch up product works great between cleanings. I've enjoyed working with Michele and Joseph (he's a hoot) here in Skagit, they're prompt, honest, and work to give you the best price. Can't imagine why I'd ever use another service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2014

Awesome and fast! Couldn't ask for more prompt friendly service! Thanks Michelle and Joseph! So glad you could come out right away! Now I can come home Monday to a clean fresh house! Osium! Thanks a million......

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE