Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Emmett Richards source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2019

This is the second year that Joseph has cleaned our old carpet and he did a good job both times. We have an older dog and a cat, and both shed a lot of hair. He cleaned up the carpet, hair and all giving us at least another year on the carpet. He was on time, set up and did the job quickly, and was gone leaving us with a much clearer carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carol Yates source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2019

I am so impressed with how clean my carpets came after years of stains. More importantly my daughter suffers from animal allergies and we’ve had a dog for years. Chem Dry fit me the week I called, cleaned my carpets in less than two hours of which they dried that day. My daughter arrived the day after and never had any issues with allergies!! The price was very reasonable and I don’t know why I waited so long!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tara Casalino source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2019

Have used ChemDry for the past couple of years to clean the carpets in the office. Customer service is great and they do a great job. Highly recommend using them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

R Foster source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2019

Customer service at its finest!! We had a complicated cleaning issue and a short timeline. Michele worked my issue AFTER our phone call and called me back with a solution! Joseph came out assessed our carpet and provided a detailed explanation of our options. I chose what was within my budget and he did not try to push other services on me. The carpet results were just as described and I am totally satisfied. Chem Dry Mt Vernon = highest recommendation!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Motel6 9037 source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2019

Matthew came by and cleaned our carpets on our upstairs balconies today at the Motel 6 in Burlington. Excellent job! Very professional and courteous Will be using you guys again a couple times a year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

andrew glenn source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lexie Hassan source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2019

Matthew was extremely knowagable and very informative on the ChemDry process. He explained everything he was doing and took the time to answer any questions we had, not to mention he's such a hard worker!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stan Singer source icon for review

Published Aug 22 2019

I had trouble finding any carpet cleaners that would come to clean my carpets as it is a fairly small job. Chem-Dry made an appointment as soon as I called and at a time very convenient for me. The technician called ahead of scheduled time and let me know he was available early, if that worked for me. He arrived, was professional, polite and informative. He was in and out in under an hour and the carpets were cleaned as expected. I am pleased with the experience and outcome.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

VictorAndKayalyn HurtadoStewart source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2019

Professional. On time. Experienced. Much more reasonably priced than others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stephanie Stinson source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2019

Very professional, affordable, easy to work with, and they did a great job.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE