Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shawn Bond source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2020

The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. The office staff was helpful, friendly and communicative.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Craig Baldwin source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2020

Matt came out to clean our carpets after our tenants who had 2 dogs moved out. Matt was knowledgeable, professional, efficient and a nice guy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Slayden source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

James Harvey source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2020

Friendly, Professional, Efficient. Their knowledge and expertise saved me from having to shop for a new area rug. They will have my repeat business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kelly Thomas source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2020

As a professional person with a busy schedule I appreciated the quick responses and the easy scheduling and the on-time arrival and high quality carpet cleaning services. Everything was hassle free, that is important to me.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

TERESA MATTSON source icon for review

Published May 15 2020

👍 Awesome service! Very professional, personable and a pleasure to work with. Having used rug doctor rentals many times we will never do that again. What these guys can do in about an hour would take us hours of back breaking work for sub standard results. We can’t thank you enough!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

JB Cook source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2020

From the the return call (which was less than 5minutes from leaving a quote request) to the technician who called before getting started to make sure my concerns were met... these folks were amazing. We bought a house that was pet smell haven and needed the carpets “nuked” clean and we had a short window to get it done before we moved in. They went above and beyond to accommodate! I would recommend them to anyone and btw... our new home smells GREAT!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Clinton Griffeth source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2020

Amazing service and quality. Took my 40 year old POS carpet and made me not hate it quite so much. Highly recommended!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE