Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2019

Great Service and great job ! I have used these guys for years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2019

Chem-Dry has amazing service. My tech showed up when he said he would and my carpets looks great!! Very professional. This is my 3rd time using them and I will continue to.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2019

The technician was very knowledgeable about carpets and the processes available to remove everything from the carpets. Everything looked and smelled fabulous when he left. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2019

Had some puppy pee accidents and had Chem Dry of Mt Vernon out, they cleaned and I opted for the pet urine odor and bacteria removal treatment in addition to my cleaning, WOW! it took care of the problem, carpets look and smell great again. I feel so much better letting my children back on the carpet to crawl and play.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2019

Arrived a little early because I requested being sure to be done by a certain time, but called first to make sure it was okay. Super courteous. Efficient. Did a great job! Not the first time we used Chem-Dry and won't be the last. Appreciated that they try to schedule the same technician each time when possible. Our carpet is 16 years old and I figured we just needed to replace, but they restored life.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2019

I recently hired Chem-Dry to clean my carpets. They were on time, polite and professional. I highly recommend them and will use their services again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2019

Love Chem-dry! Tom is our ‘accidents’ and pet mess expert. I have pets so I have Chemdry :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2019

My carpets look new. This is the second time I have hired Chem-Dry and I am very happy with the results. Technition was friendly and went above and beyond. I would highly recommend their service.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE