Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2019

Professional. On time. Experienced. Much more reasonably priced than others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2019

Very professional, affordable, easy to work with, and they did a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2019

I called to make an appointment and was asked "How about the day after tomorrow?". The technician was there within 10 minutes of the agreed time and was finished in less than two hours. The carpet looked like new and the price was reasonable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2019

Great customer service (Michele) and on-time appointments along with superb service performed (Matt). Second time using this service and still highly impressed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2019

My carpets are nice and clean again thanks to Joseph and Chem Dry. Always excellent! JO

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2019

They were quick, professional, and friendly. My carpet looked and felt cleaner, and they pointed out some problem areas I might want to keep an eye on in the future. Will likely schedule them again next year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2019

Joseph called before coming and arrived right on time; he surveyed the rooms and stairs to be cleaned and got to work immediately. He was professional and very knowledgeable about the pet stains and other wear-and-tear on the carpets. After cleaning, he explained what he found and the shape of the carpets, plus, he went over the bill thoroughly. I highly recommend Joseph and Chem-Dry and have been using them for more than 10 years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2019

Arrived on time and completed job on time as we discussed. Did a great job of explaining how he was going to clean the carpets. Great first experience with this company, I would highly recommend them!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2019

The lady that answers the phone has excellent customer service and was very helpful.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2019

I was so please with the service and results with ChemDry - for our office and our home. Joseph was very efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. I hadn't had our carpets cleaned in years due to less than desirable results with other companies. I would highly recommend this group to anyone.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE