Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 20 2019

We’ve utilized Chem-Dry for many years now to clean our dog ravaged carpets. Nobody even comes close.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2019

Very nice compancompany. prompt service, employee came to the house we discussed price and i let him get to work. My house smells much better now and my carpets are noticeable cleaner.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2019

Great service and our carpets are ready for the holidays !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2019

Fast, on time, and complete.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2019

My carpets are 20 years old. They had ghost stains. The Chem Dry gentleman arrived on time and i could not believe how quick it was. We use to have dogs and although i vacumned regularly there was always an odd smell. Our appt was around 4pm perfect because they were not really wet. Next day i had a beautiful living room again and there is no smell like there would be when i cleaned with our home carpet cleaner. I highly Chem Dry of mount vernon.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2019

Friendly, efficient and thorough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2019

This is the second year that Joseph has cleaned our old carpet and he did a good job both times. We have an older dog and a cat, and both shed a lot of hair. He cleaned up the carpet, hair and all giving us at least another year on the carpet. He was on time, set up and did the job quickly, and was gone leaving us with a much clearer carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2019

I am so impressed with how clean my carpets came after years of stains. More importantly my daughter suffers from animal allergies and we’ve had a dog for years. Chem Dry fit me the week I called, cleaned my carpets in less than two hours of which they dried that day. My daughter arrived the day after and never had any issues with allergies!! The price was very reasonable and I don’t know why I waited so long!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE