Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vanessa Parry source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donna Joudrey source icon for review

Published Dec 19 2020

ChemDry of Mount Vernon worked extremely hard to accommodate a challenging schedule around moving and remodeling! They were on time, professional and did a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carol Cecilia Treston source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2020

We have used Chem-Dry for 7 years. Michelle has always been gracious and cheerful when I call, and Joe has always been punctual, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and thoroughly trustworthy. Chem-Dry has kept our aging carpet in top condition. I wouldn’t use anyone else for carpet or upholstery care. Thanks, Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sue Henry source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2020

I was able to get an appointment the next week, Matt was on time (actually early), professional, efficient and the carpet look and feel great. This is the third time I have used this company and always the same great experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria Pitts source icon for review

Published Oct 19 2020

We have an older good quality carpeting that needed cleaning after some pet accidents and wear and tear over the years. We had excellent results! I really wasn't sure some of the stains would come out but they did except for one that was particularly troublesome. Excellent prompt service! Definitely would use again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Miller source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2020

Matt called 15 minutes before arrival, went right to work on my carpets and upholstery and did a wonderful job. I'll will definitely use this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Meredith Haynes source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2020

I appreciated Chem Dry's service. I had a couple of spots on the white carpet. They worked hard to get them out. I will use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mel Birch source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2020

We had an excellent experience with Chem-Dry of Mount Vernon. There was excellent scheduling and follow-through with Michelle and then pleasant, courteous and professional work on our carpets by Matt. He was thorough and left our carpets clean, and the work are neat and tidy. Thank you.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE