Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2019

My carpets look new. This is the second time I have hired Chem-Dry and I am very happy with the results. Technition was friendly and went above and beyond. I would highly recommend their service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2019

We had a great experience with Matt. He explained everything throughly and was able to remove the pet urine smell from the carpets in our new house! We will definitely be using ChemDry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2019

Chem-Dry always does a wonderful job. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional. We highly recommend their services!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2019

Excellent job on our carpets by Joseph with Chem Dry.. called ahead, arrived on time, fair price.. carpets now look fantastic. Highly recommend Joseph & Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2019

Had moved into current home a year ago, carpets hadn't been cleaned. House still had cigarette smell throughout. Chem-dry did most amazing professional job. Carpet looks like new. Have taken to leaving shoes at door when I come inside to avoid tracking in any possible dirt on this now beautiful carpet. Will HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone needing this type of service. Thank your CHEM-DRY!!!!!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 01 2019

Joe Vest was very professional and worked to my very crazy schedule. Even when I missed my appointment in the morning he was very eager to make things right and help me get my carpets looking great for my final inspection. Much love to Joe and the Chem-Dry family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 31 2019

Chem-Dry did an excellent job of cleaning our carpet. They were also able to come out on very short notice, which was very appreciative. All the staff that I was in contact with were very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Chem-Dry. Thanks for doing such a great job and will definitely use your services again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2019

On time, thorough in describing what could/could not be accomplished, carpet looks much better!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2019

The technician was very knowledgeable. He has done an excellent job on my furniture twice now. In addition, he is absolutely polite making me feel comfortable having him in my home. My furniture looks notably different and newer than before he worked his magic. I have strong feeling about not using a lot of chemicals. Chem- Dry is a wonderful choice as they skillfully use water and pressure without using dangerous chemicals.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2019

The carpets look great and the cost was what they said it would be. The carpets were dry very soon after the job was done. I would easily recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE