Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sue Henry source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2020

I was able to get an appointment the next week, Matt was on time (actually early), professional, efficient and the carpet look and feel great. This is the third time I have used this company and always the same great experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria Pitts source icon for review

Published Oct 19 2020

We have an older good quality carpeting that needed cleaning after some pet accidents and wear and tear over the years. We had excellent results! I really wasn't sure some of the stains would come out but they did except for one that was particularly troublesome. Excellent prompt service! Definitely would use again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Miller source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2020

Matt called 15 minutes before arrival, went right to work on my carpets and upholstery and did a wonderful job. I'll will definitely use this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Meredith Haynes source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2020

I appreciated Chem Dry's service. I had a couple of spots on the white carpet. They worked hard to get them out. I will use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mel Birch source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2020

We had an excellent experience with Chem-Dry of Mount Vernon. There was excellent scheduling and follow-through with Michelle and then pleasant, courteous and professional work on our carpets by Matt. He was thorough and left our carpets clean, and the work are neat and tidy. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shawn Bond source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2020

The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. The office staff was helpful, friendly and communicative.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Craig Baldwin source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2020

Matt came out to clean our carpets after our tenants who had 2 dogs moved out. Matt was knowledgeable, professional, efficient and a nice guy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Slayden source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

James Harvey source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2020

Friendly, Professional, Efficient. Their knowledge and expertise saved me from having to shop for a new area rug. They will have my repeat business.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE